Contact

Bestuur

bestuur@twistgroningen.nl

Michelle Spans
Voorzitter
Mail: voorzitter@twistgroningen.nl

Hannah Thaens
Secretaris
Mail: secretaris@twistgroningen.nl

Fiona van Oosterom
Penningmeester
Mail: penningmeester@twistgroningen.nl

Commissaris Intern
Mail: intern@twistgroningen.nl

Commissaris Extern
Mail: extern@twistgroningen.nl

Post en Afspraken

Bezoekadres:
Kamer 0224
Munnekeholm 10
9711 JA
Groningen

Postadres:
Studievereniging TW!ST
Oude Kijk in ‘t Jatstraat 26
9712 EK Groningen

Social media